Top 10 Best iOS Games 2016 | MUST PLAY

Spread the love



Here’s a list of best iOS games of the month. The Games are shown on iPad Air 2 and iPad Mini 3.

Games in this video:
(00:11) Geometry Dash: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geometry-dash-meltdown/id1045901853?mt=8

(00:43) Lost tracks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lost-tracks/id1029847339?mt=8

(01:35) Stack: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stack/id1080487957?mt=8

(02:22) Lunata Rescue: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lunata-rescue/id712555170?mt=8

(03:15) Magnis : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magnis-game/id973998080?mt=8

(03:54) Thumb Drift: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/thumb-drift-furious-one-touch/id1001425491?mt=8

(04:30) NN Stories: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nitro-nation-stories/id998276924?mt=8

(05:18) Loop Taxi: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/loop-taxi/id1057172667?mt=8

(05:56) Basketball Stars: https://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/basketball-stars/id976173170?mt=8

(06:49) 1000m Zombie Escape: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/1000m-zombie-escape!/id1076802209?mt=8
——————————–
Music Used:

Alan Walker – Force
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xshEZzpS4CQ
➞ SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/alanwalkermusic
➞ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/alanwalkermusic
➞ Twitter https://twitter.com/IAmAlanWalker
➞ Instagram http://www.instagram.com/alanwalkermusic

https://www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets
https://twitter.com/explore_gadgets
https://plus.google.com/+exploregadgets
http://instagram.com/exploregadgets/

Support us : http://goo.gl/5hcLHR

source


Spread the love

21 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.